Hem > Personal

Personal

Patrik Lindskog

VD

08 - 409 073 78

patrik@samuelssonpartner.se

Frida Gustavsson

Digital Låssmed & Projektansvarig

08 - 409 073 74

frida@samuelssonpartner.se

Stefan Alsén

Låsmästare

08 - 409 073 75

stefan@samuelssonpartner.se

Amanda Kohlbacher

Kontorsassistent/Support

08 - 409 073 73

amanda@samuelssonpartner.se

Kim Vainiomäki

Digital Låssmed & Ansvarig BRF

08 - 409 073 71

kim@samuelssonpartner.se

Marie Koponen

Support/Kontorsassistent

08 - 409 04 731

marie@samuelssonpartner.se

Karl Envall

Låssmed

08 - 409 073 76

karl@samuelssonpartner.se

Urban Ekman

Låssmed

08 - 58 00 93 53

urban@samuelssonpartner.se

Rosie Samuelsson

Marknad

08 - 58 00 93 55

rosie@samuelssonpartner.se

Per Sund

Key Account Manager

08 - 58 00 93 51

per@samuelssonpartner.se

Olle Stenberg

Lager och logistik

08 - 409 047 30

olle@samuelssonpartner.se

Nils Poromaa

Låssmed

08 - 58 00 93 54

nils@samuelssonpartner.se

Robert Börjesson

Projektör

08 - 409 047 34

robert@samuelssonpartner.se

Hanna Fristedt

Projektledning

08 - 409 047 39

hanna@samuelssonpartner.se

GÖTEBORG - Victor Karlsson

Digital Låssmed - Göteborg

031 - 55 34 00

victor@samuelssonpartner.se

GÖTEBORG - Jonas Axelsson

Digital Låssmed - Göteborg

08 - 409 073 79

jonas@samuelssonpartner.se

GÖTEBORG - Isak Axelsson

Digital Låssmed - Göteborg

079 - 066 02 98

isak@samuelssonpartner.se