Hem > Personal

Personal

Petter Samuelsson

VD

+46 8 409 073 72

petter@samuelssonpartner.se

Patrik Lindskog

Produktionschef

+46 8 409 073 78

patrik@samuelssonpartner.se

Frida Gustavsson

Digital Låssmed & Nyckelhanterare

+46 8 409 073 74

frida@samuelssonpartner.se

Stefan Alsén

Låsmästare

+46 8 409 073 75

stefan@samuelssonpartner.se

Amanda Kohlbacher

Kontorsassistent/Support

+46 8 409 073 73

amanda@samuelssonpartner.se

Kim Vainiomäki

Digital Låssmed

+46 8 409 073 71

kim@samuelssonpartner.se

Karl Envall

Låssmed

+46 8 409 073 76

karl@samuelssonpartner.se

Urban Ekman

Låssmed

+46 7 621 347 84

urban@samuelssonpartner.se

Rosie Samuelsson

Ekonomi & Marknad

+46 7 225 157 50

rosie@samuelssonpartner.se